Board of Directors


Follow Us


M&T Bank

Cooch and Taylor P.A.

Fox Rothschild LLP

Board of Directors

NCCBOR is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of Real Estate professionals. Our board members are dedicated and valued members of the New Castle Country community. Below is a list of current members and contact information.

There shall be an Executive Committee for NCCBOR, composed of the President, President-Elect, Vice President, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, one Presidential appointee who is a NCCBOR REALTOR® member. The Chief Executive Officer will be a non-voting member of the Executive Committee. Four (4) members of the Executive Committee shall constitute a quorum.

2017 Calander of Events and Committee Chairs HERE>

2016 Board of Directors
B.W.Harris Alumni Association PennDel Chapter President M. Daniel Nelson and Treasurer Ms. Cherrine Goodridge-Smith present to NCCBOR President Bayard Williams and the Board of Directors a Plaque of Appreciation for NCCBOR’s support in 2016!


2017 Officers / Executive Committee


  • Andrew P. Taylor
    Cooch & Taylor, LLC

Directors and Term